Advisory Board

International Advisory Board - Social Progress Imperative


Michael E Porter

Bishop William Lawrence University Professor, Harvard Business School

Hernando de Soto

President, Institute for Liberty and Democracy

Judith Rodin

President, The Rockefeller Foundation


Scott Stern

School of Management Distinguished Professor of Technological Innovation, Entrepreneurship and Strategic Management, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Ngaire Woods

Dean, Blavatnik School of Government, University of Oxford 

India Advisory Board

Project Implementation Team

Amit Kapoor

President and CEO, India Council on Competitiveness

Sandeep Goyal

CEO, Shared Value Initiative India

Sankalp Sharma

Senior Researcher, Institute for Competitiveness


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


© [2016] Social Progress India & Institute for Competitiveness, India

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?